Рубрика: English, Ուսումնական աշուն 2021-2022

Summer lessons

Կարդա տեքստը և պատասխանիր հարցերին:

At the Zoo

It is a sunny day. There are a lot of people at the zoo. Mike and Jane are at the zoo, too. They are with their mother and father. They are watching the animals. The lion is sleeping, the monkey
is eating a banana, the bears are playing, the kangaroo is jumping. They are very funny. Mike and Jane like animals. They go to the zoo at weekends:

1. Answer the questions /պատասխանիր հարցերին/

1. Are Mike and Jane at the zoo?

Yes, Mike and Jane at the zoo.
2. What are they doing?

They are watching the animals.
3. Is the lion jumping or sleeping?

The lion is sleeping.
4. What is the monkey eating?

The monkey is eating a banana .

5. Are the bears running?

No, the bears are playing.

6. What is the kangaroo doing?

No, the kangaroo is jumping.
7. Do Mike and Jane like animals?

Yes, Mike and Jane like animals.

2. . Complete the questions./լրացրու նախադասությունները, հարցերը/
a) 1. – What is the cat doing now?
– The cat is eating fish.
2. – What are the rabbits doing now? The rabbits are running.
3. – What is the lion doing now?
– The lion is drinking water now.

5. Are the bears running?

No, the bears are playing.
6. What is the kangaroo doing?

The kangaroo is jumping.
7. Do Mike and Jane like animals?

Yes, Mike and Jane like animals.

Ընտրիր ճիշտ տարբերակը

  1. My teacher teaches us English (teacher, teaches).
  2. He is a worker (work, worker).
  3. He swims well (swimmer, swims).
  4. Ann is the best swims of the team (swimmer, swims).
  5. Our teach is very kind (teaher, teach).

Ավարտիր նախադասությունները օգտագործելով հետևյալ բառերը (birthday, English,  Sunday, Monday)

  1. 1. My favourite subject is English.
  2. Today is my birthday.
  3. We have English on Monday.
  4.  On Sunday we don’t go to school.

Կարդա և սովորիր նոր բառերը

Hello. It is Sunday. I don’t go to school. Our family is at home on Sunday. Today we have many guests and I must help my mother to cook a dinner. At ten o’clock I wake up, I wash my face and hands, make my bed and my brother’s bed. Then I go to the kitchen, where my mother is making our breakfast. Today we have an mushroom omelet, cheese and butter and an orange juice. After breakfast we clean the house and gօ to the kitchen again to cook a dinner. For dinner we must cook salads, cutlet and chicken with potato. For dessert we have a strawberry cake, candy and pancake. My mother is teaching me how to make a salad. We must hurry up, because our guests must come at six o’clock.     

Կարմիրով նշված նախադասությունները դարձրեք ներկա շարունակական:

Wash my face and hands, make my bed.

I am washing my face and hands, I am makeing my bed.

I go to the kitchen.

I am going to the kitchen.

Կապույտով նշված նախադասությունները դարձրեք ապառնի, իսկ կանաչով նախադասությունները՝ անցյալ:       

It is Sunday.

At ten o’clock I wake up.

At ten o’clock I will wake up.

We clean the house.

We will clean the house.

For dessert we have a strawberry cake.

For dessert we will have a strawberry cake.