Рубрика: English, Հեռավար ուսուցում, Ուսումնական աշուն

Homework

Լրացրեք նախադասությունները տեղադրելով՝ am, is, are.

  1. My mother is in the kitchen.
  2. The pupils are not at school today.
  3. Maria’s grandmother is from Brazil.
  4. I am  a football fan.
  5. It is Sunday today.
  6. They are in the car.
  7. His pencil case  is at home.
  8. Are you from Sheffield?
  9. I am not your friend.
  10. Hey John! We  are here.

  1. I  am a girl.
  2. My father is  at work.
  3. Trixi and Susi  are my cats.
  4. The hamster  is  in the cage.
  5. I  am  a painter.
  6. My green pencil  is  on the floor.
  7. Emma and Betty  are  good friends.
  8. Are  you from Scotland?
  9. His sister  is  seven years old.
  10. We  are  children.

1. She is  in the house.
2. The dog and the cat are  in the garden.
3. The woman is  behind a tree.
4. I am  Kevin.
5. Carol and I are  friends.
6. It is  black.
7. My name is  Bob.
8. They are  nice girls.
9. The children are  in the shop.
10. He is  a teacher.
11. We are  hungry.
12. Mrs Dixon is  funny and nice.
13. I am  twelve years old.
14. Jim and Cathy are  at school.
15. The elephants are  tired.

  1. Are you from England? → Yes,  I am.
  2. Is she nice? → Yes, she is.
  3. Are the friends at school? → Yes,  they are.
  4. Is the dog in the garden? → Yes,  it is.
  5. Are you 12? → No,  I am not.
  6. Is your school bag black? → Yes,  it is.
  7. Is he a teacher? → Yes,  he is.
  8. Are your parents from Italy? → No,  they are not.
  9. Are we students? → Yes,  we are.
  10. Am I your friend? → Yes,  you are.
Рубрика: English, Հեռավար ուսուցում, Ուսումնական աշուն

Homework

  • Թարգմանիր նախադասությունները
  1. Հիմա ամառ է և մենք գնում ենք գյուղ:

It is summer now and we go to the village.

  1. Իմ տատիկն ու պապիկը ունեն մեծ ագարակ:

My grandparents have a big farm.

  1. Այնտեղ կան շատ կենդանիներ:

There are many animals there.

4. Գյուղում շատ հետաքրքիր է:

It is very interesting in the village.

  • Գրիր այս բառերի հակառակ բառերը

Come —–Go

Big- small

White- black

Village- city

Open- close

Stand- sit down

Good- bad